Email :
Phone : 01892-250188


Photo Full Name Designation Responsibility Contact Detail
Prof. Dr. D. P. Tiwari Prof. Dr. D. P. Tiwari Director-cum-Principal Director-cum-Principal, Rajiv Gandhi Government Engineering College, Nagrota Bagwan 01892-250188
Prof. Dr. P.P. Sharma Prof. Dr. P.P. Sharma Professor and Head of Department of Elect. Engg. Convener Anti - Ragging Squad & Anti - Ragging Committee 94180-19455
Dr. (Prof.) Deepak Bansal Dr. (Prof.) Deepak Bansal Professor and Head of Department of Civil Engg Professor In-Charge Examination 86288-59175
Dr. Satish Kumar Katwal Dr. Satish Kumar Katwal Head School of Architecture Chief Warden Hostel's 94180-03986
Dr. Mohit Dhiman Dr. Mohit Dhiman Officer In-charge/ Head of Department of Mech. Eng Training & Placement Officer 94180-70377
Dr. Saneel Thakur Dr. Saneel Thakur Officer In-charge/ Head of the Dept. of AS&H TEQIP -III Co-ordinator 70181-11936
Mr. Vinay Kumar Mr. Vinay Kumar Assistant Professor Mathematics Officer In-Charge Academics 99151-35870
Mr. Vivek Mankotia Mr. Vivek Mankotia Assistant Professor E&CE Convener AICTE 94658-51833
Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sehra Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sehra Assistant Professor Civil Engg. Estate Officer 94185-32792
Ms. Meenakshi Shruti Pal Ms. Meenakshi Shruti Pal Assistant Professor Computer Science Engg. Officer In-Charge Student Welfare 82194-82836
Ms. Aditi Sharma Ms. Aditi Sharma Assistant Professor Electrical Engg. Officer In-Charge Website & Networking 96253-64701