



OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR - CUM- PRINCIPAL RAJIV GANDHI GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE KANGRA AT NAGROTA BAGWAN, KANGRA 176047 (HIMACHAL PRADESH) PH. /FAX: 01892-249188, E-MAIL: RGGEC.OFFICE@GMAIL.COM

WEBLINK: RGGECNAGROTA.INFO

	Dated:
No	Dated

## Notice for Boys Hostel Students

It is found that some students have not paid Room rent 900+advance electricity charges 2000/- (total amounting to rupees 2900/-) who had stayed in boys hostel during Academic year 2022-23.

In this regard such boys students (List attached Annexure I) are directed to deposit above said amount in favour of RGGEC Boys hostel on or before 03-02-2024 & submit deposit proof in the office. If any student failed to deposit said amount then his securities (Hostel security+ Mess security) shall be with hold.

Sr.No.	Amount to be deposited in	Description	1	IFCS Code
01.	The Director/Principal,	Punjab National	21262122008655	PUNB0212610
	RGGEC, Boys Hostel	Bank		

Director/Principal

Rajiv/Gandhi Govt. Engg. College

🕻 Kangra at Nagrota Bagwan

Endst. No. RGGEC/NGB/Boys & Girls Hostels/General/2022-631-635 Dated: 31-1-2024 Copy to the:

- 1. Sh. Ajay Kumar AP. ME. Chief Warden (Hostels), for information.
- 2. Dr. Vicky Kumar, AP ECE (Boys Dy. Hostel Warden) for information.
- 3. Sh. Anil Pundir, AP.ME. Hostel Residence Warden for information.
- 4. Notice Board.
- 5. Website In- charge with a request to uploading the same on College website.

Director/Principal Rajiv Gandhi Govt. Engg. College Kangra at Nagrota Bagwan

Annexure-I

/						Annexure-i		
Li	List of students who had not deposted the Room rent & Advance Electricity Charges Academic							
Year 2022-23.								
or. No.	Roll Number	Name of Students	Father Name	Branch	Room No	Remarks		
1	20010321025	Ravi Guleria	Hoshiyar Singh	B.Arch	102			
2	22010321023	Anshuman	Sushil Kumar	CE	103			
3	22010305072	Vansh	SURINDER KUMAR	EE	105			
4	22010305056	Rahul	RAJESH	EE	108			
5	22010305074	Varun Sharma	Ravinder Kumar Sha	EE	112			
6	22010301056	Sahil Dhiman	Surinder Kumar	CE	202			
7	22010301005	Akhil Koundal	Ravinder Kumar	CE	207			
8	22010304030	Yuvraj	Robin Singh	ECE	205			
9	22010301048	Prathmesh	Bipan Kumar	CE	210			
10	22010304005	Anshul Katoch	AJAY KUMAR	ECE	305	left College in 2nd		
11	22010304072	Tanish Rana	Pravinder Singh	ECE	305	semester		
12	22010301022	Deep Dhiman	Ram Kumar	CE	104			
13	22010306008	Akshay Rana	Balam Singh	ME	308			

Note: If any student already paid said amount (Rs. 2900/-)also submit deposite proof in the office in given Time period.

Pirector-Cum-Principer
B.G.G.E.C. Nagrota Bagware
Piett. Kangra (H.P.)-176047