

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR – CUM- PRINCIPAL RAJIV GANDHI GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE KANGRA AT NAGROTA BAGWAN, KANGRA 176047 (HIMACHAL PRADESH) PH. /FAX: 01892-249188, E-MAIL: RGGEC.OFFICE@GMAIL.COM

WEBLINK: RGGECNAGROTA.INFO

No.

Dated:

## **Notice for Boys Hostel Students**

With reference to Fee notice for boys hostel No. 1228 dated 30-12-2024, It is found that some students have not paid Room rent 900+advance electricity charges 3500/- (total amounting to rupees 4400/-) who are staying in boys hostel still.

In this regard such boys students whose names mentioned in the list (Attached as Annexure-I) are directed to deposit above said amount in favour of RGGEC boys hostel Bank Account on or before 05-02-2024 & submit deposit proof in the office. If any student failed to deposit said amount then his securities (Hostel security+ Mess security) shall be with hold.

Sr.No.	Amount to be deposited in	Name of Bank &	Account No.	IFCS Code
	favour of	Branch		
01.	The Director/Principal, RGGEC,	Punjab National	21262122008655	PUNB0212610
	Boys Hostel	Bank		

Director/Principal

Rajiv Gandhi Govt. Engg. College

Kangra at Nagrota Bagwan

Endst. No. RGGEC/NGB/Boys & Girls Hostels/General/2022-Copy to the:

1. Sh. Ajay Kumar AP. ME. Chief Warden (Hostels), for information.

2. Dr. Vicky Kumar, AP ECE (Boys Dy. Hostel Warden) for information.

3. Sh. Anil Pundir, AP.ME. Hostel Residence Warden for information & Compliance.

4. Notice Board.

5. Website In- charge with a request to uploading the same on College website.

Director/Principal

Rajiv Gandhi Govt. Engg. College

Kangra at Nagrota Bagwan

List of students who had not deposted the Room rent & Advance Electricity Charges								
Sr.No.	Name of Student	<b>Father Name</b>	Room No	Branch	Remarks			
1	Anirudh Sudal	kiriti ram	109	ECE				
2	Ayush Sareen	Ranjeet singh	212	EE				
3 -	Pusp Dhar	Reeta Dhar	311	ME				
4	Arnav Thakur	Sanjay Thakur	202	EE				
5	Sarthak	Vinod Kumar	204	ECE				
6	Naman Chopra	vishal Chopra	204	ECE				
7	Souarbh Sharma	Surender Kumar	305					
8	Tanzin Richhok	Sharab	208	CE				
9	Akhil Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	303	EE				
10	Abhishek Kumar	Vipin Kumar	303	ME				
11	Vivek	Ravi Kumat	306	EE				
12	Prashant Dogra	Chaman Lal	305	ECE				
13	Amit Katoch	Rakesh Katoch	301	ECE				
14	Sujal Thakur	Satpal Singh	303	EE				
15	Sachin Suman	LATE VIJAY KUMAR	303	EE				
16	Kartik Kumar	Nand Lal	208	ECE				
17	Sahil Sharma	Desh Raj	209	EE				
18	Vansh Guleria	Rajeev Singh	206	ECE				

Note: If any student already paid said amount (Rs. 4400/-) also submit deposite proof in the office in given time period.

Pirector-Cum Principal

8.G.G.E.C. Nagrote Bagwas

Viett. Kanga (H.P.)-176047