

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR - CUM- PRINCIPAL RAJIV GANDHI GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE KANGRA AT NAGROTA BAGWAN, KANGRA 176047 (HIMACHAL PRADESH) PH. /FAX: 01892-249188, E-MAIL: RGGEC.OFFICE@GMAIL.COM WEBLINK: rggec.ac.in

Dated: - 05 07 2224

OFFICE ORDER

The "Department Under Graduate Committee" is hereby constituted as under for Student Registration with effect from 15/07/2024 (for session 2024-25, Term-I)

S. No.	Role	Designation / Name		
			Contact No.	E-Mail
Chairman Mr. Sunil Sharma, AP cum OIC, AS&H				
1	Member	Mr. Harsh Kumar, AP (AS&H) (CSE)	T-010000100	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
	Member	Dr. Pankaj Sharma, AP (AS&H) (EE)	7018028129	prasharharsh1978@gmail.com
	Member	Mr. Vinay Sharma, AP (AS&H) (EE)	9857265826	pankajhpu86@gmail.com
	Member	Mrs. Krishana Devi, A.P. (AS&H) (ME)	9915135870	vinayhmr84@gmail.com
	Member	Mrs. Rai Kuppari A.P. (AS&H) (CE)	8219680033	krishuelation@gmail.com
49		Mrs. Raj Kumari. A.P. (AS&H) (ECE)	8219175190	rajdhadwal17@gmail.com
	Chairman Mr. Kritiza Sharma A.B.			
2	Member	Mr. Kritiza Sharma, AP cum OIC, CE		
	Member	Ms. Vishal Chaudhary, A.P (CE) (2 nd Year)	70181 68031	akvishalchaudhary13@gmail.com
	Member	Mr. Ankur Thakur, A.P. (CE) (3 rd Year)	8219267841	ankurthakur1234@gmail.com
	Member	Mrs. Anamika Gandhi, A.P. (CE) (4 th Year)	9459206901	gandhianamika99@gmail.com
Chairman HOD of Mechanical Engineering Department				
3	Member	HOD of Mechanical Engineering Department, Dr	. Mohit Dhiman	. 9 -
	Member	Mr. Archit Sharma, A.P. (ME) (2nd Year)	9418306002	heyarchit@gmail.com
	Member	Mr. Harish Nirala, A.P. (ME) (3 rd Year)	9877244186	harish.nirala@iitrpr.ac.in
	Member	Mr. Amit Deor, A.P. (ME) (4 th Year)	8091431025	amitdeor@aol.com
Electronics & Communication Engineering				
4	Chairman	Mr. Ankit Sharma, AP cum OIC, ECE		
	Member	Dr. Vicky Kumar, A.P.(ECE) (2 nd Year)	98160 71689	vicky.kumar334@gmail.com
	Member	Ms. Anjali Bharti, A.P.(ECE) (3 rd Year)	94590 19732	anjalibharti312@gmail.com
	Member	Mr. Munish Bhardwaj, A.P.(ECE) (4th Year)	94180 43992	munish368@gmail.com
	·	Electrical Depart	ment	
5	Chairman	Mr. Ajay Sharma, AP cum OIC, EE		
	Member	Mrs. Priti Pundir, (EE) (2 nd Year)	9418397003	pritipundir90@gmail.com
	Member	Mrs. Radhika, A.P. (EE) (3 rd Year)	8728823698	radhikaradhu12345@gmail.com
	Member	Mr. Ajay Sharma, A.P. (EE) (4 th Year)	9882566141	ajayhpindian84@gmail.com
		Architecture Depa	rtment	
	Chairman	Mr. Rohit Thakur, AP cum OIC, B.Arch.		
6	Member	Mr. Karan Sharma , A.P. (B.Arch.) (1st Year)	8988147993	karansharma0812@gmail.com
	Member	Ms. Vidisha Barwal, A.P. (B.Arch.) (2nd Year)	7831839475	vidishabarwal.soa.hp@gmail.com
	Member	Ar. Kalpna Thakur, A.P. (B.Arch.) (3rd Year)	8580691641	Kalpna.soa.hp@gmail.com
	Member	Ar. Geetika Koundal, A.P. (B.Arch.) (4th Year)	9816222994	Geetika.soa.hp@gmail.com
	Member	Ar. Rohit Thakur, A.P. (B.Arch.) (5th Year)	9459113826	Rohit.soa.hp@gmail.com
				() An

Endst. No. RGGC/NGB/Trg. (Academics)/2024- 4043- 4045

- 1. All HODs/OICs for information & necessary action please
- 2. OIC Academics (Internal), for information.
- 3. Student Notice Board.

4. Gaurd File

Director-cum-Principal, Rajiv Gandhi Govt. Engg. College, Nagrota Bagwan Distt. Kangra Dated: -

Director-cum-Principal, Rajiv Gandhi Govt. Engg. College Nagrota Bagwan Distt. Kangra