Rajiv Gandhi Government Engineering College Kangra at Nagrota Bagwan



The Student’s Grievance Cell desires to promote and maintain a conducive and unprejudiced educational environment. The objectives of Students Grievance Cell include the following:

The Cell enables a student to express feelings by initiating and pursuing the grievance procedure in accordance with the rules and regulations of the College. ‘Student’s Grievance Cell’ enquires and analyses the nature and pattern of the grievances in a strictly confidential manner. Emphasis on procedural fairness has been given with a view to “the right to be heard and right to be treated without bias”.


S.No. Name & Designation Responsibility Contact No.
1 Dr. Pankaj Sharma,AP,AS&H Convener 9857265826
2 Mrs. Raj Kumari, AP-English Member 8894276302
3 Mrs. Meenakshi Shruti Pal, AP, CSE Member 8219482836
4 Mrs. Monika Kumari, JOA (IT) Member 9418496583
5 Ms. Sonal Sharma, student (EE)), 6th Sem. Member 8580933598
6 Mr. Madhusudan Sharma, student (CE)), 6th Sem. Member 8894332449
7 Mr. Vatsalya Khanka, student (ME)), 6th Sem. Member 8284998610
8 Mr. Shivani Thakur,, student (ECE)), 6th Sem. Member 7018233308

The composition of grievance redressal committee is as follows:

Sl. no. Employee Name Designation Responsibility E-mail ID Contact No.
1 Dr. P. P. Sharma Director/Principal Chairman ppsharma65@gmail.com 9418019455
2 Dr. Mohit Dhiman Associate Professor Member mohitdhiman@gmail.com 9418070377
3 Dr. Pankaj Sharma Assistant Professor AS&H Member pankajpu86@gmail.com 9857265826
4 Sh. Mahesh Kumar Assistant Professor AS&H Member ermksehra@gmail.com 9418532792
5 Xen Jal Shakti Vibhag Xen Jal Shakti Vibhag Member xeniphnagrota@gmail.com
6 Ms. Vidushi Sharma Student ECE 6th Sem. Member ritusharma7046@gmail.com 7876189654
6 Mr. Prince Dhadwal Student ME 6th Sem. Member dhadwalprince14@gmail.com 8628098825


Students may submit their Grievances pertaining to this institution only through this link.

Faculty / Staff Members of this institute may submit their Grievances through this link.

Parents / other stake holders may submit their Grievances pertaining to this institute here.

Scroll to Top